Members 2011

2011 Nominating Committee Named

Will identify candidates for Supreme Council serving the 2011-2013 biennium.

January 3, 2011

THE FOLLOWING ALUMNAE MEMBERS have been selected to serve on the 2011 Phi Sigma Sigma Nominating Committee, charged with identifying candidates for Conclave elections.

  • Dana Vandercoevering, Delta Delta at Linfield College (Chair)
  • Diane Spatz, Xi at Temple University
  • Melanie Wroblewski, Xi at Temple University
  • Megan Menesale, Kappa at The George Washington University
  • LaNette Sloan, Delta Iota at Central Michigan University

The Nominating Committee supports the election process for Supreme Council at the 2011 Conclave. For more information, contact us.