Nominating Committee

Nominations Sought for Supreme Council
in Advance of 2011 Conclave

Interested in running for elected office? Know a sister who should? See details below.

January 3, 2011

NOMINATIONS ARE NOW BEING ACCEPTED for Phi Sigma Sigma Supreme Council for the 2011-2013 biennium. Deadline is Jan. 25, 2011. All sisters who feel they'd contribute something valuable by serving in the following offices are encouraged to apply:

  • Grand Archon
  • Grand Vice Archon
  • Grand Vice Archon - Finance, and
  • 4 Directors.

>> Click here for information about board commitment, duties and responsibilities.

>> Click here for frequently asked questions.

>> Click here for the Nominations Form.

Nominations must be submitted electronically to You may also obtain a form by e-mailing us.

Nominating Committee members

The following alumnae members have been selected to participate on the Nominating Committee:
  • Dana Vandercoevering, Delta Delta at Linfield College (Chair)
  • Diane Spatz, Xi at Temple University
  • Melanie Wroblewski, Xi at Temple University
  • Megan Menesale, Kappa at The George Washington University
  • LaNette Sloan, Delta Iota at Central Michigan University

The Nominating Committee supports the election process for Supreme Council at the 2011 Conclave. For more information, contact us.