Status Change Requests

Phi Sigma Sigma & The GIN System

We encourage archons and vice archons to commit to the implementation process as a team and participate in training and planning implementation together. 
Note that your chapter's GINsystem will not be launched until the archon and vice archon of your chapter have participated in the drive thru tour together. 

The GINsystem will improve your chapter's communication. Because the GINsystem is web-based and available securely on the web and on mobile devices through our free app, all members have access to chapter information at their fingertips 24/7.

Upcoming Drive Thru Tours

Live webinars so you can participate from anywhere you have an internet connection. Simply use the link below the date/time to register for the one that best fits your schedule!

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 1:30pm ET, 12:30pm CT, 11:30am MT, 10:30am PT

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT
Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 4:30pm ET, 3:30pm CT, 2:30pm MT, 1:30pm PT Friday, January 26, 2018 @ 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 2:45pm ET, 1:45pm CT, 12:45pm MT, 11:45am PT Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 5pm ET, 4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT

    Contact GIN

    If you have any questions please contact us at or our office number is 888.446.7978. Our office hours are Monday-Friday from 10am-6pm ET.

    Ally Carpenter
    GINsystem Specialist
    888.446.7978 x 1182