On campus, our sisters are involved in every facet of campus life, from athletics to student government, and everything in between. We place a priority on academics and reward scholastic achievement. Many of our sisters are involved in WPI sports of all levels, from intramurals to varsity. Our sisters are consistently recognized on campus for their leadership and service. Our strength as a greek organization at WPI is well known and we also receive accolades from Phi Sigma Sigma's national organization for our strength in programming, academic performance, outstanding sisters, and an all-around exceptional work in campus and sorority efforts.

The following women hold leadership positions within our chapter.  Each young woman holds up an important pillar in the Phi Sigma Sigma Pyramid.

2013 - 2014

Archon: Ari Hopkinson
Vice-Achon: Megan Forti
Membership at Large: Kristen Schleier
Scribe: Grace Berry
Tribune: Brittany Rhodes
Membership Recruitment: Sarah Bashore
Risk Manager: Lina Tran
Sisterhood Development: Tracy Sinkewicz
Panhelenic Delegate: Liz Dufresne
Bursar: Emily Tierney
House Manager: Sarah Monteith

Alumnae Chairman:
 Jacquelyne DiTroia
Assistant Fundraising Chairmen: Kayleigh Shaughnessy and Malina Ibelle
Assistant House Managers: Chelsea Conlon and Emily Dunham
Assistant Membership Recruitment Chairman: 
 Sarah Mavilia
Assistant Sister Development Chairman:   Maddie Willer
Community Service Chairman: Chrissy Noyes
Design Chairman: Tati Bacellar
Fundraising: Chairman: Ally Rivard 
Greek Life Chairman: 
Historian Chairman: Tina Dutra

Junior Class Representative:
 Abbie McIninch
Junior Standards Board Representative: Rashida Nayeem
Life Enrichment Chairman: Tammy Zamaitis
Parent Relations Chairman: Kelsey Krupp
Philanthropy Chairman: Jen Coffey
Public Relations Chairman:
 Deanna Cavallaro
Scholarship Chairman: Karen Fitch
Senior Class Representative:
 Theresa Renna
Senior Standards Board Representative: Caryn MacDonald
Sophomore Class Representative: Amy Misera
Sophomore Standards Board Representative: Briana Weisgerber
Social Chairman:
 Natalie McMillan
Sunshine Chairman:
 Brianna Goncalves
Webmaster Chairman: Ivette Carino